Contact

Address

Ekonomiska museet, Box 5428, 114 84 Stockholm, Sweden

Visiting address

Narvavägen 13–17
114 60 Stockholm

Delivery address

Storgatan 41, Tekniska flygeln, 114 55 Stockholm, Sweden

Phone

Switchboard: +46 (0)8 519 556 00, Entrance hall: +46 (0)8 519 556 20

Museum shop and entrance desk

Phone: +46 (0)8 519 556 20
Email: besoksservice@ekonomiskamuseet.se

Lost Property

Email: besoksservice@ekonomiskamuseet.se

Restaurant and café

Phone: +46 (0)8-519 556 10  
Email: rosengarden@skywest.se

Staff

Museum Director
Cecilia von Heijne 
Phone: +46(0)8 519 553 29 
Email: cecilia.vonheijne@shm.se 

Our antiquarians

Adrian Klang Törnberg
Responsible for the Museum's collections, connection of coin finds, and objects with numismatic connection.

Phone: +46(0)8-519 553 44  
Email: adrian.klang@shm.se 

Florent Audy
Antiquarian, responsible for the Museum's collections, Viking and medieval coins, as well as premonetary means of payment

Phone: +46(0)8-519 553 51 
Email: florent.audy@shm.se

Martin Tunefalk 
Antiquarian responsible for the Museum's collections, medals, banknotes, tokens and share certificates

Phone: +46(0)8-519 556 02 
Email: martin.tunefalk@shm.se 

Ulrika Bornestaf 
Responsible for the Museum's collections Coins, more recent times and antiquity.

Phone: +46(0)8-519 553 02 
Email: ulrika.bornestaf@shm.se 

Museum curators

Sara Carlin
Phone: +46(0)8- 519 553 01 
Email: sara.carlin@shm.se 

Jesper Norberg
Phone: +46 (0)8 519 551 53
Email: jesper.norberg@shm.se

Caroline Gonelius
Phone: +46(0)8 - 519 553 37
Email: caroline.gonelius@shm.se 

Questions about the website

Email: webb@ekonomiskamuseet.se

Main sponsor of the Economy museum

Swedbank