1. Home
  2. Visit
  3. Opening hours
  4. Opening hours on public and school holidays

Opening hours on public and school holidays

Special opening hours 2024:

  • Monday 17 June – Open 11.00–18.00.
  • Midsummer’s Eve 21 June – Closed.
  • Midsummer’s Day 22 June – Closed.
  • Monday 24 June – Open 11.00–18.00.
  • Monday 1 July – Open 11.00–18.00.
  • Monday 8 July – Open 11.00–18.00.
  • Monday 15 July – Open 11.00–18.00.
  • Monday 22 July – Open 11.00–18.00.
  • Monday 29 July – Open 11.00–18.00.
  • Monday 5 August – Open 11.00–18.00.
  • Monday 12 August – Open 11.00–18.00.
  • Monday 19 August – Open 11.00–18.00.
  • Monday 28 October (autumn holiday) – Open 11.00–17.00.
  • Monday 23 December (winter holiday) – Open 11.00–17.00.
  • Julafton 24 December – Closed.
  • Juldagen 25 December – Closed.
  • Boxing Day 26 December – Open 11.00–17.00.
  • Monday 30 December (winter holiday) – Open 11.00–17.00.
  • New Year’s Eve 31 December – Closed.

Main sponsor of the Economy Museum

Swedbank